Attorneys

  • Reset
P: 972.419.4701
F: 972.702.0662
E: tayala@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas

Natalee Ball

Associate

P: 512.541.3603
F: 512.469.9408
E: nball@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin
P: 512.684.3838
F: 512.469.9408
E: kbartz@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin
P: 513.830.0266
F: 513.672.0495
E: rbell@coatsrose.com
Location:
Cincinnati
P: 972.982.8454
F: 972.702.0662
E: jbethke@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 513.830.0267
F: 513.672.9491
E: rbruns@coatsrose.com
Location:
Cincinnati
P: 972.788.1600
F: 972.702.0662
E: brusilow@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 972.419.4718
E: jburton@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.5735
F: 713.890.3958
E: jcannon@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston

Hicham Chiali

Associate

P: 713.653.5706
E: hchiali@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.5705
E: ccho@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.5709
F: 713.651.0220
E: mcraig@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 972.419.4704
F: 972.702.0662
E: vcristales@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.7313
F: 713.651.0220
E: kdolive@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 972.419.4724
F: 972.702.0662
E: tdouglas@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas

Tamea A. Dula

Of Counsel

P: 713.653.7322
F: 713.890.3918
E: tdula@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.5712
F: 713.651.0220
E: eforswall@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.5759
F: 713.890.3921
E: rfulton@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7360
F: 713.890.3924
E: tgreen@coatsrose.com
P: 713.653.7362
F: 713.890.3925
E: nhamren@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston

Steven Hamren

Associate

P: 713.653.7307
F: 713.651.0220
E: shamren@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 972.788.1600
F: 972.702.0662
E: aharlan@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.7370
F: 713.890.3929
E: sharrison@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston

Taylor Hawes

Of Counsel

P: 972.982.8457
F: 972.702.0662
E: thawes@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.7336
F: 713.890.3908
E: hheller@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7343
F: 713.651.0220
E: lhodge@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 513.830.0268
F: 513.672.9711
E: ahollis@coatsrose.com
Location:
Cincinnati
P: 713.653.7301
F: 713.890.3926
E: thopper@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7385
F: 713.651.0220
E: shunter@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.5722
F: 713.651.0220
E: sjohnson@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 972.982.8453
F: 713.890.3977
E: mjones@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.7325
E: kjoseph@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7354
F: 713.651.0220
E: lkilgore@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 972.982.8461
F: 972.982.8451
E: mkoehne@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 512.541.3593
F: 512.469.9408
E: ckonopka@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin
P: 972.419.4702
F: 972.702.0662
E: cluddecke@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas

Paige Mebane

Of Counsel

P: 972.419.4727
F: 972.702.0662
E: pmebane@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 972.419.4722
F: 972.702.0662
E: bmiles@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.7395
F: 713.890.3944
E: bpalmer@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston

Shloka Patel

Associate

P: 713.653.7350
F: 713.651.0220
E: spatel@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.5757
F: 713.890.3947
E: brabon@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7315
F: 713.651.0220
E: trandolph@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7349
F: 713.890.3959
E: rrose@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: (972) 788-1600
F: (972) 702-0662
E: msaks@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.7308
F: 713.651.0220
E: rscales@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 512.469.7987
F: 512.469.9408
E: nscott@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin

Sarah Scott

Director

P: 512.684.3841
E: sscott@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin
P: 713.651.0111
F: 713.651.0220
E: nsenkel@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston

Keith Short

Of Counsel

P: 713.653.7337
F: 713.890.3916
E: kshort@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 512.541.3596
F: 512.469.9408
E: rthornhill@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin
P: 512.684.3842
F: 713.890.3954
E: wwalter@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin

Mark D. Wigder

Of Counsel

P: 972.419.4780
E: mwigder@coatsrose.com
Location:
Dallas
P: 713.653.5733
F: 713.651.0220
E: wyale@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston
P: 713.653.7314
F: 713.890.3956
E: dyale@coatsrose.com
Location:
Houston

Rex J. Zgarba

Of Counsel

P: 512.684.3848
F: 512.469.9408
E: rzgarba@coatsrose.com
Location:
Austin
Locations

Houston

9 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 1000
Houston, Texas 77046
Phone: 713.651.0111
Fax: 713.651.0220

Dallas

16000 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 350
Dallas, Texas 75248
Phone: 972.788.1600
Fax: 972.702.0662

Austin

Terrace 2
2700 Via Fortuna, Suite 350
Austin, Texas 78746
Phone: 512.469.7987
Fax: 512.469.9408

Cincinnati

PNC Center
201 E. 5th Street, Suite 1810
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.830.0261
Fax: 513.672.0381